Our Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board meets regularly to provide accountability, vision and wisdom for our preschool. It's made up of people within the wider Fort Collins community who bring their specialized knowledge, experience and passion of early childhood education to the table.

At the start of each school year, the Board opens to new members upon interview. If you are interested in joining please fill out this form and we will get back to you!

CELPreschool Advisory Board 2019/2020

Chair: Sam Kornfeld

Co-Chair: Caylee Amott

Secretary: Darcey Allen-Young

Treasurer: Marie Stamsen

Member at Large: Scott Hayes

Director: Evelyn Nixon

Name *

2019-2020 Meetings:

September 24 @ 5 pm

October 29 @ 5 pm

January 28 @ 5 pm

March 31 @ 5 pm

May 26th @ 5 pm

July 28th @ 5 pm